Header Ads

  • Breaking News

    ALL HINDI NEWSPAPERS OF INDIA


    ALL HINDI NEWSPAPERS OF INDIA
                    NAME                                                                                   WEBSITE
    1.       Dainik Bhaskar                                                          www.bhaskar.com
    2.       Amar Ujala                                                                 www.amarujala.com    
    3.       Dainik Jagran                                                             www.jagran.com
    4.       Hindi Milap                                                              www.webmilap.com
    5.       Naiduniya                                                                   www.naidunia.jagran.com
    6.       Nava Bharat                                                               www.navabharat.com
    7.       Prabhat Khabar                                                         www.prabhatkhabar.com
    8.       Rajasthan Patrika                                                     www.patrika.com          
    9.       Rashtriya Sahara                                                      www.rashtriyasahara.com
    10.   Hari Bhoomi                                                              www.haribhoomi.com
    11.   Lok Tej                                                                          www.loktej.com
    12.   National Duniya                                                       www.nationalduniya.in
    13.   Navbharat Times                                             www.navbharattimes.indiatimes.com

    14.   Pratah Kal                                                                   www.pratahkal.com

    No comments

    Post Top Ad

    Post Bottom Ad